• Watch: Westwood’s strange drop

    Watch this unusual ruling after England’s Lee Westwood struck a power line on the 12th hole during Friday’s second round of the Italian Open at Chervò Golf Club.

    READ: Burmester remains in the hunt

    ALSO READ: Frittelli continues California brilliance

    WATCH: Bremner wins big


    View this post on Instagram


    What are the chances?? First time it has happened to me in 27 years of professional golf? @europeantour #ItalianOpen

    A post shared by Lee Westwood (@westwood_lee) on

    Article written by