• Top 10: Best from the BMW Championship

    Check out the top 10 shots from the BMW Championship since the inception of the FedExCup playoffs, featuring Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson, Jordan Spieth, Jason Day and Tiger Woods.

    The BMW Championship is the third of four events in the FedExCup Playoffs and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship. The event takes place at Aronimink Golf Course in Newtown Square, Pennsylvania. In 2017, Australian Marc Leishman shot 67 to capture his third PGA TOUR victory. Justin Rose shot 65 and briefly pressured the winner before finishing tied for second with Rickie Fowler.

    You may also like

    Article written by