• Sergio Garcia wins a Major

    Year in review: Majors ranked

    This year’s Majors saw Sergio Garcia, Jordan Spieth, Brooks Koepka and Justin Thomas emerge victorious, WADE PRETORIUS ranks golf’s biggest events.
    Sergio Garcia

    Golf writers choose Sergio

    Masters winner Sergio Garcia is this year’s recipient of the Golf Writers Trophy, as awarded by the Association of Golf Writers.
    Ernie Els

    Ernie Els: Man of the Century

    Ernie Els, one of South Africa’s finest sportspeople of all time, has played his 100th Major, writes GARY LEMKE in Compleat Golfer.
    Casual Sexism

    Casual sexism

    GARY LEMKE asks what about the 10-under-par 61 by Hyo Joo Kim at the 2014 Evian Championship?
    Louis Oosthuizen

    Louis’ Major secret

    Louis Oosthuizen discussed his Major mindset – which has seen him complete the runner-up slam – during his time on the set of David... Read more